Employee Directory

Oakland University Police
Police & Support Services Building
201 Meadow Brook Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4451

Hours of Operation:
24/7 Communications
24/7 Lobby

Map

Emergency: 911 or Text “OUPD + Message” to 67283
248-370-3331 Dispatch Operations Center
248-370-3341 Police Fax
248-370-2000 School Closing Hotline
248-370-2826 Parking Enforcement Division
248-370-3407 Information Technology Division
248-370-2100 Oakland University Switchboard

Individuals who are deaf or hard of hearing can
text our communications center.

info@oupolice.com 



FirstLastEmailPhone
T.Armstrongarmstrong@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
M.Bealebeale@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
B.Beldobeldo@oakland.edu(248) 370-3334
D.Birkholzbirkholz@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
D.Blalockblalock@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
R.Brownrabrown@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
S.Collinscollins2@oakland.edu(248) 370-2564
H.Demchakhedemchak@oakland.edu(248) 370-3000
L.Dugandugan@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
R.Gilesgiles@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
M.Gordonmbgordon@oakland.edu(248) 370-3000
K.Kileykiley@oupolice.com(248) 370-2565
T.Landrylandry@oakland.edu(248) 370-2826
E.Marcuelizabethmarcu@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
E.McGrathemcgrath@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
S.O'Neilloneill@oakland.edu(248) 370-3334
J.Pittsjpitts2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
D.Rodriguezdrodriguez@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
K.Romstadromstad@oupolice.com(248) 370-3407
C.Roscanoroscano@oakland.edu(248) 370-3334
T.Rossross@oakland.edu(248) 370-3339
A.Spencerspencer@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
N.Thompsonteske@oakland.edu(248) 370-2721
D.Toepeldtoepel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
T.Van Houtenavanhouten@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
B.Vanderfordvanderfo@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
C.Vaughncvaughn@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
T.Williamstwilliams2@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
K.Woodmorekevinwoodmore@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331
R.Zettelzettel@oakland.edu(248) 370-3331