Employee Directory

FirstLastTitleEmailPhone
T.ArmstrongDispatcherarmstrong@oakland.edu248-370-3331
M.BealeOfficerbeale@oakland.edu248-370-3331
B.BeldoSergeantbeldo@oakland.edu248-370-3334
D.BirkholzOfficerbirkholz@oakland.edu248-370-3331
D.BlalockSergeantblalock@oakland.edu248-370-3331
R.BrownOfficerrabrown@oakland.edu248-370-3331
S.CollinsDetectivecollins2@oakland.edu248-370-2564
H.DemchakAsst. to Chiefhedemchak@oakland.edu248-370-3000
L.DuganOfficerdugan@oakland.edu248-370-3331
R.GilesOfficergiles@oakland.edu248-370-3331
M.GordonChief of Policembgordon@oakland.edu248-370-3000
K.KileyDirector of Police Support Serviceskiley@oupolice.com248-370-2565
T.LandryParking Serviceslandry@oakland.edu248-370-2826
E.MarcuOfficerelizabethmarcu@oakland.edu248-370-3331
E.McGrathOfficeremcgrath@oakland.edu248-370-3331
M.McLeanIT Specialistmclean@oupolice.com248-370-3407
S.O'NeillSergeantoneill@oakland.edu248-370-3334
J.PittsOfficerjpitts2@oakland.edu248-370-3331
D.RodriguezOfficerdrodriguez@oakland.edu248-370-3331
K.RomstadIT Specialistromstad@oupolice.com248-370-3407
C.RoscanoSergeantroscano@oakland.edu248-370-3334
T.RossLieutenantross@oakland.edu248-370-3339
A.SpencerOfficerspencer@oakland.edu248-370-3331
N.ThompsonLieutenantteske@oakland.edu248-370-2721
D.ToepelDispatcherdtoepel@oakland.edu248-370-3331
T.Van HoutenDispatcheravanhouten@oakland.edu248-370-3331
B.VanderfordOfficervanderfo@oakland.edu248-370-3331
C.VaughnDispatchercvaughn@oakland.edu248-370-3331
T.WilliamsDispatchertwilliams2@oakland.edu248-370-3331
K.WoodmoreOfficerkevinwoodmore@oakland.edu248-370-3331
R.ZettelOfficerzettel@oakland.edu248-370-3331